You are the owner of this page.

Personnel Info

MAIN NUMBER: (812) 231-4200

 

Tribune-Star Social Media

Twitter: @tribstar@tribstarsports

Facebook | Sports on Facebook | 'BASH on Facebook


 

PUBLISHER

Robyn McCloskey

robyn.mccloskey@indianamediagroup.com

(812) 231-4297


 

EDITORIAL


Editor

Max Jones (812) 231-4336 max.jones@tribstar.com | Twitter: @tribstarmax


Content Editor News and Photography

Mark Fitton (812) 231-4333 mark.fitton@tribstar.com


News/Digital Editor

Alicia Morgan (812) 231-4298 alicia.morgan@tribstar.com


Sports Editor

Todd Golden (812) 231-4272 todd.golden@tribstar.com | Twitter: @tribstartodd


Columnist and Features Writer

Mark Bennett (812) 231-4377 mark.bennett@tribstar.com | Twitter: @tribstarmark


Chief Photographer

Joseph C. Garza (812) 231-4206 joe.garza@tribstar.com | Twitter: @tribstarjoe


News Reporters

Alex Modesitt (812) 231-4232 alex.modesitt@tribstar.com | Twitter: @tribstaralex

Howard Greninger (812) 231-4204 howard.greninger@tribstar.com | Twitter: @tribstarhoward

Sue Loughlin (812) 231-4235 sue.loughlin@tribstar.com | Twitter: @tribstarsue

Dave Taylor (812) 231-4299 dave.taylor@tribstar.com

Lisa Trigg (812) 231-4254 lisa.trigg@tribstar.com | Twitter: @tribstarlisa

David Hughes (812) 231-4224 david.hughes@tribstar.com | Twitter: @tribstardavid


Sports Reporters

Andy Amey (812) 231-4277 andy.amey@tribstar.com | Twitter: @tribstarandy

Craig Pearson (812) 231-4276 craig.pearson@tribstar.com | Twitter: @tribstarcraig


Community News

Sheila K. Ter Meer (812) 231-4221 community@tribstar.com | Twitter: @tribstarsheila

Adam Gentry (812) 231-4343 community@tribstar.com | Twitter: @tribstaradam


Obituaries

Linda Hollingsworth (812) 231-4223 obituary@tribstar.com

Adam Gentry (812) 231-4343 community@tribstar.com | Twitter: @tribstaradam

Judy Wilson (812) 231-4223 obituary@tribstar.com


Photographers

Joseph C. Garza (812) 231-4206 joe.garza@tribstar.com | Twitter: @tribstarjoe

Austen Leake (812) 231-4206 austen.leake@tribstar.com | Twitter: @tribstarausten


Copy Editors

Merv Hendricks (812) 231-4222 merv.hendricks@tribstar.com

James Willis (812) 231-4259 james.willis@tribstar.com

Gary Mangum (812) 231-4211 gary.mangum@tribstar.com

Marissa Schmitter (812) 231-4248 marissa.schmitter@tribstar.com

 

Editorial Fax: (812) 231-4321


 

ADVERTISING

Ad Director

Erin Powell (812) 231-4226 erin.powell@tribstar.com


Advertising Sales Executives

Dianne Hadley (812) 231-4239 dianne.hadley@tribstar.com

Jan Heller (812) 231-4267 jan.heller@tribstar.com

Kellee Ramirez (812) 231-4279 kellee.ramirez@tribstar.com

Lynn Smith (812) 231-4325 lynn.smith@tribstar.com

Mike Sullivan (812) 231-4218 mike.sullivan@tribstar.com

Courtney Zellars (812) 231-4260 courtney.zellars@tribstar.com


 

Classified Sales Executives

Amanda Davis (812) 231-4296 amanda.davis@tribstar.com

Lynne Higham (812) 231-4233 lynne.higham@tribstar.com

Amy Mitchel (812) 231-4273 amy.mitchel@tribstar.com

 

Advertising Fax: (812) 231-4234


 

CIRCULATION

Audience Development Director

Mick Siemers (812) 231-4339 mick.siemers@tribstar.com

 

Customer Service Manager

Leslie Mikolajczyk (812) 231-4360 leslie.mikolajczyk@tribstar.com


District Managers

Mark McGranahan (812) 231-4250 mark.mcgranahan@tribstar.com

Mike Braun (812) 231-4311 mike.braun@tribstar.com

Tad Wesley (812) 231-4264 tad.wesley@tribstar.com


Customer Service Representatives

Mark Thurow (812) 231-4284 mark.thurow@tribstar.com

Tracey Weir (812) 231-4285 tracey.weir@tribstar.com

 

Circulation Fax: (812) 231-4348


 

DIGITAL

Web Producers

Adam Gentry (812) 231-4343 community@tribstar.com | Twitter: @tribstaradam

Sheila K. Ter Meer (812) 231-4221 community@tribstar.com | Twitter: @tribstarsheila

James Willis (812) 231-4259 james.willis@tribstar.com


 

ADMINISTRATION

Controller

Jerry Bingle (812) 231-4270 jerry.bingle@indianamediagroup.com


 


 

Administration Fax: (812) 231-4347


 

PRODUCTION

Production Director

Tony Sciotto (812) 231-4269 tony.sciotto@tribstar.com

 

Production Fax: (877) 231-0685


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

IT Director

Brian Lane (812) 231-4216 brian.lane@tribstar.com