Fifth class of '12 Under 40' recipients honored

Tribune-Star/Joseph C. Garza 2019 12 Under 40 honorees: Kris Kraut, Cari Rohrmayer, Hilary Duncan, Christina Crist, Jenifer Wright, Lance Gassert, April Cash, Heather Fortune, Ashton Cuffman, Nathan Vooys, John Michael Major and Mandy Lynch pose with the awards after the ceremony on Wednesday at The Red Barn.