Community Theatre of Terre Haute will celebrate the 2018-19 season with its annual Talley Awards at 8 p.m. Saturday. Winners will be revealed during the free evening of entertaining song and dance in the theater at 1431 S. 25th St.  

Nominees for Best Performance by a Leading Actor are Dan Lee for “On Golden Pond”; Charlie Jackson and Chris Thompson for “The 1940’s Radio Hour”; Jacob White and Kurt Perry for “Closer Than Ever”; Doug Lunn, Lester McGee and White for “Mamma Mia!”; Dylan Sutherland and Peter Ciancone in “Rumors” and McGee for “Last Gas.”

Those nominated for Best Performance by a Leading Actress are Dixie Brown in “On Golden Pond,” Julie Pierce Williams and Brooklynn Yocum for “The 1940’s Radio Hour,” Denise Collins and Heather Williams for “Closer Than Ever,” Halea Chubb and Heather Williams for “Mamma Mia!” and Alison Hartnett and Amber Wigington for “Rumors.”

Vying for Best Performance by a Supporting Actor are Elijah Perisho in “On Golden Pond”; White, McGee and Perry for “The 1940’s Radio Hour”; Zene Colson for “Mamma Mia!”; Brian LeClerq and Dakoda Burkitt for “Rumors”; Charles Adams, Robin Baer, Isaac White and Tristan Cruthfield for “Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery” and Dalton Boyles, White and Kevin Ward in “Last Gas.”

Best Performance by a Supporting Actress will go to one of these nominees: Wigington for “On Golden Pond”; Laura Reed, Connie DeLisle Cown, Laraine Franks and Malynnda Johnson for “The 1940’s Radio Hour”; Teresa Stuckey and LeeAnn Downing for “Mamma Mia!”; Cathy Natt and Makenzie Smokstad for “Rumors”; Johnson for “Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery” or Alison Hartnett and Marie Wimsett for “Last Gas.”

Awards also will be given for Best Set, Best Technical Production and Best Overall Production, among other special awards.

More information is available at